If The Week Had a Soundtrack…#2

FBH1NHQH5ED881K.LARGE_-640x425

In which I find a fitting song for every day of the week.

MONDAY

I posted this One Line Synopsis of Barbra Streisand classic ‘Funny Girl.’ Couldn’t get over the impact of this:

 

TUESDAY

Some important people left my life in different ways this week. I’ve been listening to this (it just so happens to be from The O.C. soundtrack):

 

WEDNESDAY

In the first edition of this weekly soundtrack post, Wednesday was for nostalgia, and for nostalgia’s sake I’m going to continue that new tradition:

 

THURSDAY

And because I miss them:

 

FRIDAY

I watched ‘Buffalo 66’ (again!) and revisited the beautiful soundtrack:

Also had to include this clip (which is oddly in a foreign language version; skip to 1:30) from the film:

Please Leave a Reply!

